Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Kimberlee
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brittany
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018

    Amazing stay

    The view of the property is breathtaking, our bed was super comfortable and they even supplied aveda bathroom products. It is also super convenient to several wineries and restaurants which is great! You can tell the facility is new and well taken care of. We will be making this our annual location when visiting family/friends in Portland!
    Andre
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim Rodgers
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WonJoon
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 21, 2018
    Parking was far away in a gravel lot and the room was tiny with very little surface area on which to put stuff. It also took quite a long time to check in because there was a line and only one person to attend to all.
    The location was amazing right on the Columbia river. It was a cute little villa not too far away from the restaurants in the little town of Hood River.
    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 14, 2018
    When we checked in, we were told that our room was connected by a door to an adjoining room, so we should make sure to keep that door locked. The door was very thin and we could hear EVERYTHING next door. I probably wouldn't have booked this room, had I known that. It's one thing to hear some noise next door, but we could hear when they were in the bathroom and much, much more. Also, our room directly overlooked the freeway.
    We were there for a wedding at the Columbia Gorge Hotel, which was right next door. The room was clean and the check in was very easy. While our room did not have a view, you could see the gorge from the property, which is stunning.
    Howard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2018

    Very nice place if you are OK with a short drive into town...

    Not much, river view is kind of expensive in high season..
    Very lovely place, modern, clean, nice!
    Maureen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 6, 2018
    the meal at the restaurant pretty bland.
    stunning river views
    Bradley
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 16, 2018
    You can’t walk to restaurants or town from the hotel, so we had to drive more than we would have if we stayed downtown. But for the quality and size of the room, the drive was worth it.
    The suite had everything we needed and more! The staff was really helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
    Ekul
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 7, 2018
    Malfunctioning air conditioning and noise from freeway
    View of the Columbia River
    JANET
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 26, 2018

    Beautiful setting on the Columbia River with wonderful, roomy accommodations!

    VBloom
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 25, 2018
    No hot tub.
    Beautiful location, clean rooms and amazing towels.
    us

    Review Score

    9.0
    June 21, 2018
    Nice room and helpful staff
    Cherish
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 15, 2018

    Short but luxerous stay!!

    Nothing I didn’t like!!
    Friendly caring staff. Amazing location!!
    Dani
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 14, 2018

    Beautiful villas and awesome customer service!

    The price was a little more then we’d normally pay, but it was completely worth it!
    Everything!
    brett schoppert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...