This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Laura Bones
    us
    8.8
    February 18, 2018
    Widow was facing the freeway but was a quiet room
    Bed was a bit uncomfortable but the pillows were great
    Style and Location
    Tammy H
    us
    9.6
    February 16, 2018
    Perfect Escape
    A bit of occasional train noise.
    Right off the highway, overlooking the beautiful Columbia. The property was beautifully maintained, quaint and romantically situated along the cliff's edge.
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    Very comfortable beds & clean room. Although the shower was too small the view made up for it.
    Shower was a bit too small.
    The view was amazing.
    Shanna
    us
    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shanna
    us
    10
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zachary Nelson
    us
    9.6
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    us
    10
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sidney Chan
    us
    7.9
    January 3, 2018
    Nice room - small.
    The room's window looked out at the freeway. The room was small. Parking was hard to find. I wound up parking behind the building.
    The room was in very good condition. Bathroom and shower was modern and clean.
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    8.8
    December 16, 2017
    Comfortable and private with a nicel view of the Columbia River
    -Bathroom fixtures in need of maintenance (toilet paper holder failing, shower valve handle falling apart, loose toilet handle). -Need a desk lamp. -Food wrappers and other trash under the bed.
    The privacy, view, friendly staff, comfortable bed
    Erin
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PattiB3
    us
    8.3
    November 16, 2017
    Spent most of our time at my son's suite at a chain hotel as we had no room in ours.
    We didn't realize that we were booking a really tiny room that faced the freeway! Although, the room was pretty soundproof the view was disheartening out our window. We were expecting a river view and terrace. Booking.com needs to describe what room you are getting for the price. I would have kept looking at one of the chain properties in the area for a whole lot less money.
    The bed was great! the location was great! the grounds were beautiful if the weather permitted walking.
    us
    8.8
    November 13, 2017
    Gorgeous view of the gorge. Just remember you are staying near the highway and train tracks.
    Shower needs to be bleached. Bed was a little hard.
    Great service. Staff goes above and beyond to provide service. Great wine tasting, restaurants, spa, and shops.
    Kimberly
    us
    5.4
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefanie
    us
    9.2
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...